Hoofdkantoor Alflora

Keersluisweg 9

5433 NM Katwijk (NB)

T: +31 (0)88 22 44 990

E: klantenservice@alflora.nl

> Contactformulier

 

Onze filialen

Aalsmeer

Lakenblekerstraat 24 A

1431 GG Aalsmeer

T: 088 - 224 49 80

E: aalsmeer@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Apeldoorn (compact)

Nagelpoelweg 21

7333 NZ Apeldoorn

T: 055 - 533 86 93

E: info@willemsenbloemen.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Ede

Wellensiekstraat 4

6718 XZ Ede

T: 088 - 224 49 70

E: ede@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Eelde (compact)

Burgemeester J.G. Legroweg 80

9761 TD Eelde

T: 050 - 309 78 38

E: eelde@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Hengelo

Zirkoonstraat 4

7554 TT Hengelo (OV)

T: 074 - 255 22 90

E: hengelo@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Naaldwijk

Middel Broekweg 33

2675 KC Honselersdijk

T: 010 - 521 71 42

E: naaldwijk@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Tilburg

Oude Rielseweg 2 B

5032 SH Tilburg

T: 013 - 463 63 80

E: tilburg@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Venlo

Floralaan 88

5928 RB Venlo

T: 077 - 382 67 47

E: venlo@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Wetteren (België)

Oude Heerbaan 5

B-9230 Wetteren

T: +32(0) 93 65 79 20

E: wetteren@alflora.nl

> Meer informatie