Hoofdkantoor Dillewijn Alflora

De Loetenweg 2

1187 WB Amstelveen

T: +31 (0)88 73 54 282

E: info@dillewijnzwapak.nl

> Contactformulier

 

Onze stores

Aalsmeer

Lakenblekerstraat 24 A

1431 GG Aalsmeer

T: 088 - 224 49 80

E: aalsmeer@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Apeldoorn (Willemsen)

Nagelpoelweg 21

7333 NZ Apeldoorn

T: 055 - 533 86 93

E: info@willemsenbloemen.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Ede

Wellensiekstraat 4

6718 XZ Ede

T: 088 - 735 42 31

E: ede@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Eelde

Burgemeester J.G. Legroweg 80

9761 TD Eelde

T: 088 - 73 54 237

E: eelde@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Hengelo

Zirkoonstraat 4

7554 TT Hengelo (OV)

T: 074 - 255 22 90

E: hengelo@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Naaldwijk

Middel Broekweg 33

2675 KC Honselersdijk

T: 010 - 521 71 42

T: 088 - 735 41 23

E: naaldwijk@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Tilburg

Oude Rielseweg 2 B

5032 SH Tilburg

T: 013 - 463 63 80

E: tilburg@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Venlo

Floralaan 88

5928 RB Venlo

T: 077 - 382 67 47

E: venlo@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

 

Lochristi (België)

Denen 66

9080 Lochristi

T: +32(0) 93 65 79 20

E: lochristi@dillewijnalflora.be

> Meer informatie

 

Venlo (Trends & Trade)

Floralaan 31

5928 RD Venlo

T: 088 - 735 42 22

E: p.konst@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

Uithoorn (Tica)

Randweg 155

1422 ND Uithoorn

T: 088 - 735 42 22

E: p.konst@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie

Aalsmeer (WGTC)

Sierteeltstraat 129

1431 GM Aalsmeer

T: 088 - 835 42 00

E: wgtc@dillewijnalflora.nl

> Meer informatie